FO SALE!

Due to the extreme lack of space in my wardrobe and extreme lack of dollars in my bank account, I am selling some of the items I don’t love as much anymore. I’m selling it all super cheap (Wrangler jeans $50, most heels $30?!) so make sure you check out the Facebook gallery, and let your friends know too!

All of these items are pre-loved, but are in great condition! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me on swimwiththecurrent@hotmail.com !

Steve Madden pumps $60 – Vintage polka dot peeptoe heels $30 – Pink wedges w/ chain detailing $30 – Sportsgirl clog mules $30 – Gold/taupe peeptoe heels $20 – Oversize striped blazer $15 – Oversize white blazer w/ gold buttons $15 – Wrangler skinny jeans $50 – Sass & Bide 3/4 jeans $50 – Novo ‘Athena’ heels w/ buckle detail $20

I’ll be adding many more items in the next few days! For more details, like SWTC on Facebook!

And P.S. I may or may not be doing a giveaway in the next week… a big one. Watch this space!

One thought on “FO SALE!

  1. Hello! I’ve been reading your site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and
    give you a shout out from New Caney Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the
    great work!

Leave a Reply

