fashion week birthday

My birthday is May 1st, so it generally falls on the week of fashion week. Which is cool, but incredibly hectic! However. This year was twice as crazy, because it was my 21st birthday. Thought I’d give you guys a little rundown on my 21st birthday at MBFWA, 2012! It’s pretty much awesome antipasto lunch, shows errywhere, Guylian coffee eclairs, Susie Bubble wishing me a happy birthday, then pony for dinner with some babes. It was rad! Thanks to everyone who made it such a good day! Cx

I stole some of these photos from my fellow babehouse babe Alicia (sea of ghosts), and the lovely Lorena (modern things), thanks beauties.

One thought on “fashion week birthday

Leave a Reply

