joon.

I love winter. Winter is my homeboy. I’m not  hot weather person, so in June when everyone else is miserable about the cole weather, I’m beaming from ear to ear and jumping in puddles. However, this June is looking especially awesome. My new job hasn’t started yet, so I’m taking a bit of break. I planned to focus on my writing, my blog, and my art… But it’s so hard to focus, because this month contains so many exciting things! Including, but not limited to: fashion shows on ice, trying to new styling options, Hair Expo in Sydney, a photoshoot or two, or three… or four, body art possibilities, shoe purchases, the beginnings of my foray in designing and sketching, and much, much more!


And also, catching up on Parks and Recreation.

How’s your June looking?

Cx

keep up with what happens in between posts!
bloglovin’
facebook
instagram
twitter 

Leave a Reply

